EN • NL
Ticketshop

Staff

Bart Demuyt: general & artistic director    
bart.demuyt@amuz.be | +32 (0)3 202 46 69

Veerle Braem: financial director
veerle.braem@amuz.be | +32 (0)3 202 46 63

Els Vrints: assistant to the directors
els.vrints@amuz.be | +32 (0)3 202 46 69

Tine Hubrechts: business policy assistant
tine.hubrechts@amuz.be | +32 (0)3 292 36 85

Leen Doevenspeck: administrative & accounting assistant
leen.doevenspeck@amuz.be | +32 (0)3 292 36 86

Frederic Delmotte: programming & dramaturgical assistant
frederic.delmotte@amuz.be | +32 (0) 202 46 68

Robin Steins: programming & educational assistant 
robin.steins@amuz.be | +32 (0)3 202 46 61

Greet Coenegrachts: communications
greet.coenegrachts@amuz.be | +32 (0)3 202 46 62

Julie Hendrickx: public relations
julie.hendrickx@amuz.be | +32 (0)3 292 36 58

Tine Clevers: final editing & ticketing
tine.clevers@amuz.be | +32 (0)3 292 36 84

Sarah van Loon: production coordinator
sarah.vanloon@amuz.be | +32 (0)3 292 36 81

Jan Tambuyser: production & technician
jan.tambuyser@amuz.be | +32 (0)3 202 46 66

Evelyne Van Mieghem: production & hall rental
zaalhuur@amuz.be | +32 (0)3 292 36 84

Bart Tambuyser: technician & facility management
bart.tambuyser@amuz.be | +32 (0)3 202 46 65