EN • NL
Ticketshop

Staff

Bart Demuyt: general & artistic director    
bart.demuyt@amuz.be | +32 (0)3 202 46 69

Veerle Braem: financial director
veerle.braem@amuz.be | +32 (0)3 202 46 63

Frederic Delmotte: assistent artistic planning & dramaturgy
frederic.delmotte@amuz.be | +32 (0) 202 46 68

Robin Steins: assistant artistic planning & educational programmes officer           
robin.steins@amuz.be | +32 (0)3 202 46 61

Greet Coenegrachts: communications
greet.coenegrachts@amuz.be | +32 (0)3 202 46 62

Julie Hendrickx: public relations
julie.hendrickx@amuz.be | +32 (0)3 292 36 58

Mona Heyrman: production management
mona.heyrman@amuz.be | +32 (0)3 202 46 69

Tine Clevers: final editing & ticketing officer
tine.clevers@amuz.be | +32 (0)3 292 36 84

Tine Hubrechts: executive assistant
tine.hubrechts@amuz.be | +32 (0)3 292 36 85

Jan Tambuyser: production & technique
jan.tambuyser@amuz.be | +32 (0)3 202 46 66

Evelyne Van Mieghem: production & hall rent officer
zaalhuur@amuz.be | +32 (0)3 292 36 84

Bart Tambuyser: technique & premises management officer  
bart.tambuyser@amuz.be | +32 (0)3 202 46 65

Koen Koninkx: foyer & ticketing officer
koen.koninkx@amuz.be | +32 (0)3 292 36 85